LibGuides: Assisted Dying: Databases and Newsletters

Databases

Through the Library, you can consult on the intranet or receive in your mailbox newsletters. For help to subscribe just send a mail to Library@europarl.europa.eu indicating the one you are interested in:

Access Science This link opens in a new window
An authoritative and dynamic online resource that contains incisively written, high-quality reference material that covers all major scientific disciplines.
Encyclopedia entries written by thousands of prominent scientists and engineers, including 42 Nobel-Prize winners.
EBSCOhost This link opens in a new window
EBSCOhost is an intuitive online research platform used by thousands of institutions and millions of users worldwide. With quality databases and search features, EBSCOhost helps researchers of all kinds find the information they need fast.
HeinOnline This link opens in a new window
Database providing access to more than 2,600 law and law-related periodicals.
Medline This link opens in a new window
Bibliographic database for life sciences and biomedical information, including bibliographic information for articles from 5,400 academic journals covering medicine, nursing, pharmacy, dentistry, veterinary medicine, and health care.
Westlaw International This link opens in a new window
International database providing world-wide information on legislation, case law, and legal journals.

Newsletters and news sources

POLITICO PRO Newsletters This link opens in a new window
- Daily Morning Agriculture & Food Newsletter
- Weekly afternoon Budget Briefing
- Weekly afternoon Brexit Files
- Weekly morning Fair Play newsletter
- Weekly afternoon Data & Digitization Insights
- Daily Morning Energy & Climate Newsletter
- Daily Morning Health Care Newsletter
- Daily Morning Newsletter Morning Exchange (Financial Services)
- Weekly afternoon Sustainability Insights
- Daily Morning Technology Newsletter
- Daily Morning Trade Newsletter
- Daily Morning Transport Newsletter
- Brussels Influence (Weekly Pro newsletter on money and lobbying)

Assisted Dying

Search in EP Library Catalogue

Contact us

Databases

Newsletters and news sources

Journals on all devices

Books, articles, EPRS publications & more

Newspapers on all devices