Contract Law, Commercial Law and Company Law

EBSCOhost is an intuitive online research platform used by thousands of institutions and millions of users worldwide. With quality databases and search features, EBSCOhost helps researchers of all kinds find the information they need fast.

An online archive providing access to articles, scholarly journals, electronic books and re-digitized documents. The subject collection: Political Sciences, Administration & Law, Economy offers access to a 672 e-journals, mainly published in Croatian, Czech, Estonian, Hungarian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Polish, Romanian, Slovakian and Slovenian.

Database providing access to more than 2,600 law and law-related periodicals.

Database providing primary and secondary materials in the field of international intellectual property law.

Independent think tank and legal publisher, dedicated to antitrust law and competition economics. Its website provides four main resources, gathered in a single database accessible to subscribers. Access is provided through IP recognition (within EP network).

Analyses, op-eds and long reads on EU law, the EU Institutions, competition and state aid, human rights, immigration, consumer rights, health, environment, energy, transport, taxation, internal market, finance, and external relations

Database for comparative law research, updated by a global team of experts and covering approximately 190 jurisdictions.

Italian legal database

International database providing world-wide information on legislation, case law, and legal journals.